Wednesday, May 30, 2012

2012 Ion Hobana Awards

On May, 26th at the Calderon Cultural Center in Bucharet in the organization of Romanian Society of Science Fiction and Fantasy and the Bucharest Writers Association the “Ion Hobana” National Colloquy was held. This is the third edition of the colloquy and with this occasion the “Ion Hobana” Awards were presented. The winners of the 2012 “Ion Hobana” Awards are:

The best 2011 SF book: “DemNet” (DemNet) by Dan Doboș (Media Tech) & “The Seagulls Island” (Insula Pescărușilor) by Mircea Liviu Goga (Eagle)

and Gheorghe Săsărman – for Opera Omnia

Congratulations to the winners!

No comments: